zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect helloDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect certifyDating Prospect janieDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect sakthivijay
Default Female Profile

tiffanytanner

40, female, separated

Liberty Township, United States

Fun an adventurous..waiting for that special to share it with.......

Let's cut to the Chase I'm a single mom with 5 great kids.. I work hard.. but I love my down time too... I like to go out an have fun..or stay in for a movie...I'll try anything once.. (within reason) :-)... I'm very spontaneous.. fun loving... an anyways if you want to know more about me you'll have to ask!!! ........

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect protocolDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect lindalDating Prospect lucieDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect princessDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect carrie