religion... catholic

Dating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect janieDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect sussyDating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect lucieDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect florDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect pleyomom
Default Male Profile

roby101g

51, male, widowed

Lakewood, United States

Looking for YOU

I am a honest man Respectful and who is not playing games and has no time for those who revolve around drama. I do not like to Argue, so I will not waste time doing such, There are Many Things I enjoy in my life. I like to travel to new places and experience new things like adventures, I enjoy movies, comedy, and Even Some theater. I like to stay active with golf cause its my favorite sport.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

deb122770

50, female, divorced

Wexford, United States

independent divorced single mom looking for serious relationship

Laid back country girl at heart. I love music of all kind especially country music. I love to watch movies and cuddle. I'm very affectionate and outgoing. Love to make people laugh so a sense of humor is important to me and my partner. Self supporting and independent. Looking for my best friend and lifelong companion.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Slovenia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect giasusan