religion... anglican

Dating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect lindalDating Prospect renuDating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect florDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect carrie
Go Dating Now sarahbeth0717

sarahbeth0717

41, female, divorced

Portland, United States

looking for the right man

I like going for walks, movies, museums, music, arts. I like to cook and am caring. I have two kids that are top priority and a cat. I going to parks early in the morning when there aren't many people to enjoy nature. I like bonfires.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Romantic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect helloDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect jenDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect charlotte