relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect renuDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect carlajDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect coco1979
Default Female Profile

cwest

59, female, widowed

Trenton, United States

Horses, Dogs, Faith, Freedom and Family

I like horses, dogs, trail riding, my religion, family, movies, reading, and am a wine lover. I'm half Italian, have a large family, and two grown children. I am widowed, but enjoy the freedom of this stage of life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

kelvin1brown

58, male, widowed

Princeton, United States

A tree can never make a forest

I am a honest, outgoing, loving, caring, sensual person. I am generally a little bit on the quiet/shy side. Im a happy, friendly cuddly Lonely Man who enjoys life. I have a low circle of friends for wining and dining, trips to the cinema or theater, walks on the beach or in the countryside and cozy nights in. I value honesty, fidelity and companionship but also need space to pursue my own interests. I see my self as intelligent, with a good sense of humor and I dont take myself too seriously.I guess I am just a simple romantic at heart looking for true love. I truly believe in open communication and affection.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect protocolDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect pandaDating Prospect helloDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect staceyDating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect certifyDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect bottm4topguys