relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect pawomore
Default Female Profile

abmoonflower

32, female, complicated

Harrisburg, United States

Hello there

hi I'm very down to earth and chill. But I can be out there and random as well. I am very caring. I am a mom and my children mean the world to me as do my animals. I love to make people smile and laugh. I always try to see the beauty and good in all things. I love nature, and art and cooking. I'm also a good listener and I enjoy a good conversation. I am also quit the nerd at times lol. Feel free to ask me questions.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

katalina52

39, female, complicated

Markham, Canada

I AM LOOKING FOR A REAL RELATIONSHIP WITH SOMEONE WHO IS SERIOUS!!!!

Hi ï am looking for a someone who is loyal, honest, caring and respectful ï want someone who likes to show compassion and that is understanding... I need someone who will love to do things with me and is not afraid to show me off. I am a kind caring honest loyal and compassionate woman ï don't drink smoke or do drugs ï love to go out Shopping and ï love going to the movies ï don't lie and cheat... I have 2 dogs and a bird who are my life even though they make me mad lol . ï am not into any one night stands or friends with benefits type of relationship ï am very straight forward and straight up and it takes a real man to win my heart so please leave me a message ONLY SERIOUS MEN THANKYOU

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect lindalDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect florDating Prospect helloDating Prospect renuDating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect janieDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect jenDating Prospect tattedangel79