pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect staceyDating Prospect jenDating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect sussyDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect maestas1224
Default Female Profile


43, female, divorced

Washington, United States

Friendly, compassoniate and hardworking

I enjoy my kids, my friends and my job. I and hard working and spend my time off involved in school activities for my kids. I truly enjoy all these aspects of my life. Hoping to meet new people to spend time with and enjoy your company

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect janieDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect certifyDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect helloDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect florDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect karen99