pets... no pets

Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect certifyDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect jenDating Prospect renuDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect protocolDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect pandaDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect ab3kids
Default Female Profile

dluscious69

51, female, single

Thousand Oaks, United States

Looking for Mr. Right

I am a single parent full of life and energy. My 3 children are the most important people in my life. I'm looking for a compassionate man who has alot of love to offer. I prefer someone in law enforcement as I do have family in that field. They are a great example and influence to my kids.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Colombia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect lindalDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect staceyDating Prospect wymzikal