personality... stable

Dating Prospect sussyDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect dinora
Default Female Profile

x_ashley_x

30, female, single

Birch Island, United States

Nothing but happiness here!!

25, single mother of two. I was raised in the suburbs but my heart is in the country. I'm a C.N.A. I love to go to the club and dance, muddin, fishing, camping, riding on motorcycles. I love to make the people in my life happy, just looking for the one to put in as much happiness as I do!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect pandaDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect flor