personality... social

Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect princessDating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect pandaDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect florDating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect cbrannon
Default Female Profile

kt71

50, female, divorced

Brooks, United States

Heart of Gold

Okay, I feel the need to write a "brief" introduction of myself, because I don't want my profile to be based solely on my photos, whether good or bad;) Give you a sense of the real person behind the image. (Just to satisfy any curiosity regarding my ethnicity, I was born in Saigon, Viet Nam, and came to the states in 1975. I'm full-blooded vietnamese.) One of THE most important and thoughtful compliments that I receive is being told that I give off a very positive and good energy, vibe and aura. When others tell me that I make them feel good being around my energy, I feel happy that I can make someone else feel great! They also say that I have a beautiful heart. I believe that the universe does not and should not revolve around me. For me, life is really about making a difference and positive impact in the lives of others. My 22-year-old daughter and I are involved with our church and other charitable organizations assisting the less fortunate brothers and sisters of our community. I mentor and counsel people struggling with drug addiction, homelessness, family/personal problems, and other hardships in their lives. The smile on their faces and appreciation that someone cares about them is all the reward my heart needs. I like to spread joy and happiness to all who cross my path. I like to know that I can be a positive energy in their lives. In return, I hope that they, too, will do the same for others. Like most people on this site, I would very much love to find that special person who will be my partner in life. I'm a bit old fashioned, so I love a man who can take total control of any and every situation and make me feel safe when I'm with him. A man who is also a gentleman and will treat me like a lady. I always saw myself as a problem-solver, healer, nuturer, kind, friendly, compassionate, passionate, caring, and loving person. I'm also incredibly modest and humble. I'm very easy going and never behave like I need to be put on a pedestal, but I certainly

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Social

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect staceyDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect renuDating Prospect dixie31909