personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect janieDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect renuDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect lindalDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect staceyDating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect olhazhytnyk
Default Female Profile

blover4416

34, female, single

South Bend, United States

Looking for my perfect match!

My name is Jen. I am 28 years old. I am a criminal justice major. It's an online school but it's just as tough as going to a regular college. I live at home right now since I am in school. I also don't have my license but I plan on having it by the summer time. That is definitely a goal of mine.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect tony110