personality... respectful

Dating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect florDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect protocolDating Prospect maestas1224
Default Female Profile

haleybailey1993

27, female, single

Karshi, United States

My name is Haley I'm 22 and graduated from FVTC in Appleton with my associate degree in Criminal Justice. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time with my son. My son is my main priority which makes dating really difficult for me. I do not like guys who expect just me and only me. . I would like to find someone who will love me AND my son as one.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

onemoretime1119

62, male, divorced

Curlew, United States

Looking for an understanding woman

Looking for someone that can be a good friend, enjoys quiet times watching movies, netflex, motorcycle rides and can handle being loyal and honest. I'm looking for a best friend and some who enjoys giving and receiving back rubs.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect renuDating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect princess