personality... reliable

Dating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect princessDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect thor1994
Default Female Profile

dolffin

49, female, single

Burwood, New Zealand

I'm looking for an honest, trustworthy, faithful, loyal and respectful man

I have a great sense of humor, love walks on the beach, fishing, Bush walks. I love dolphins, want to swim with them in the summer. I have two children a 20 year old and a 9 year old. I like to cuddle up with my soul mate and watch movies. Plenty more .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

rj0427

25, female, single

Moundville, United States

I am an outgoing person who loves to hunt and fish. I love trying new things and want someone I can enjoy life with.

I am a very outgoing person who doesn't give up easily. I love a challenge because it just means I worked hard to get what I want. I love to be outdoors, bow hunting is my favorite. I also enjoy sitting by the water with a fishing pole. I am strong, independent, hard working and brutally honest. I know there is a time to be diplomatic and respectful, but joking around and having fun is a must. I am currently pursuing my AAS degree in law enforcement. I love going out and having fun, but sometimes its just nice to stay in. I am looking for someone who will support my choices in life, who is hard working, honest and loving. I want someone who is different from all other guys. I believe in treating people how I want to be treated. I try to think differently and take all things into consideration. I am understanding and don't believe in getting upset over little things or situations I have no control over. I don't deal with drama, or put up with liars- sorry just being honest. I have a big heart and a lot to offer

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect staceyDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect certifyDating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect helloDating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect cynthia1