personality... private

Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect sweetangeleyes
Default Female Profile

textme90

46, female, single

Austin, United States

I am seeking for the Right Man

I am looking for a man who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit who can see the funny side of life,someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a man who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I want a man who knows how to treat a woman like a baby and am baby like a man. Romance and passion are important as well. Like everyone I talk to I want the who enchanter, including chemistry. I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship. A picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. Lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I would say I have more on the inside than the outside. LOL No one is perfect including myself but I suppose if you don't put it out there and risk, you'll never know. However I am realistic and I am by far not perfect.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Private

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect helloDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect certifyDating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect pandaDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect lindal