personality... playful

Dating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect helloDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect stacey
Default Female Profile

cwest

59, female, widowed

Trenton, United States

Horses, Dogs, Faith, Freedom and Family

I like horses, dogs, trail riding, my religion, family, movies, reading, and am a wine lover. I'm half Italian, have a large family, and two grown children. I am widowed, but enjoy the freedom of this stage of life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Playful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect lindalDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect sakthivijay