personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect renuDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect bambiDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect looking4love
Default Female Profile

cindywaters

46, female, single

San Francisco, United States

HELLO THERE

I would love to describe my personality using words, but I will try. I'm very optimistic and easy-going and I try to enjoy life fully with all its pleasures that it may give. I'm tender, feminine, romantic and playful, but at the same time I'm reliable and I always take things serious and I trust all people until they fail my trust. I'm family-oriented and value family traditions a lot, because I was raised in a very friendly and loving family. I would like to create mine in a similar way. I want to become an inspiration and the most important reason in life for my beloved man.I adore cooking, dancing, reading books on psychology and drawing. I'm also fond of going out to theaters, museums, cinemas and art exhibitions. I'm interested in all things that happen around me in the world and I like following time by my steps and develop my skills. But my most favorite pastime is inventing and creating stylish clothes. All clothes that you can see on my photos were designed by me. I'm very lucky in life, because my hobby became my favorite job and I truly get pleasure from what I do. I like bringing joy and happiness to people around me when they look fantastic in new clothes that I designed specially for them. I also like doing simple things and I can get pleasure even from ironing the shirts for my beloved man. Of course, my best moments of life will be time spent with my second half...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect sussyDating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect florDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect amy333