personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect janieDating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect lucieDating Prospect princessDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect lindalDating Prospect staceyDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect renuDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect tattedangel79
Default Female Profile

vee0913

54, female, divorced

Rock Hill, United States

Hello There!

I love to laugh and enjoy good conversation. I take care of myself and would say that I live in moderation. At least I try to-lol. I like to watch movies and enjoy going out to dinner or grilling out at home. A bonfire and beer would be a wonderful evening. I like motorbikes and playing pool in the summertime. My children are grown so I have some me time now.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect florDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect pandaDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect helloDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect looking4love