personality... impressive

Dating Prospect renuDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect sussyDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect helloDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect certifyDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect dortiz375183
Default Female Profile

nikkodemus

48, female, divorced

Raymond, United States

I WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH, GUARANTEED!!

I prefer humility, but I am genuine, intelligent, smart and FUNNY. Humor is my defense mechanism. Being a secure, confident woman with a sharp wit, and of course, big ummm have allowed me to be a bit sillier, goofier and louder than average woman maybe can get away with. People do listen to me, and I have this down to a science, which has benefited me professionally. I am not a feminist. I have traditional views regarding the roles for men and woman. The exception, of course, is employment/earning capacity. I can contribute a significant amount, or if preferred, I can maintain the home/office as my job. Although I don't think genders are equal, I take pride in my "manly" skills. I can operate power tools, change a tire and fix almost anything in my home. I am a perfectionist in the sense that I believe there is an optimum way to do everything. I know that not everyone shares my standards, so I am used to doing it myself. I like to stay busy, and I feel there is never "nothing" to do. I don't require a lot of reassurance or physical attention to feel loved. I take everything at face value. I never think someone has hidden motives or agendas or think conspiracy theory. I believe everything until or if, I have seen differently with my own eyes. I am an optimist. The glass is always half full for me. Sometimes, because of my happiness, and strength, I think it may be difficult to see if I'm hurting so I do welcome some pestering for my real feelings. I prefer to help others. I don't hold grudges, and I forgive, as God forgives. This has caused some grief in the past, but I refuse to be jaded by few when I believe so many are good. I am a Christian/Christ Follower. I believe the BIBLE is the word of God, and it a blueprint for how to live life. I have not dated in 10 years. This was not my choice but circumstances beyond my control have brought me here, and I have faith that God has a partner, plan, and purpose for me. I'm still terrified though. LOL

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

humble

39, male, single

Mindoro, United States

Classy ladies only please, no exceptions

Perceived as calm and straightforward, see solutions instead of problems . For the health and well-being, I go for long walks and visit the gym. I have different interests, like to go out for tea, coffee, meal. Weekend breaks and trips, both sun and ski trips. Just moved here so am still looking around but the country is truly amazing. The city is charming but I prefer the country side. Also enjoy cozy evenings at home, cooking, candle-lit dinner, a bottle of wine, just a glass, nothing wrong sharing with the special person you love! I'm open to most things, doesn't really matter if we don't have a lot in common. It's even great to learn new things. I have a pet, a dog who is 2 years now. Want to know more, get in touch!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect princess