personality... humorous

Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect sussyDating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect helloDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect pandaDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect jenDating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect stacey
Default Female Profile

coolgal

37, female, single

Berhatti, India

Hello There..

I'm fun to hang out with & i love to travel, Make new friends all over the world. I am simple,caring & a very understanding person. I love to put a smile on everyone's face because there's nothin like when you see a smile that fills your day with happiness. Well there's loads to mention about me But i guess am gonna put a full stop to this for now..Lol

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Humorous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect pleyomom