personality... humble

Dating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect staceyDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect janieDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect cutebutsassy32
Default Female Profile

radar22

44, female, single

Moana, Australia

Green eyed ' tattooed '77fire snake' leo rare breed queen looking 4 her king 2 love hard ! I'm very loving and have some much inside me 2 go go green light with my Mr Right ' I'm very easy going 'like 2 have fun ... positive good girl but a bad ass ;) a bit of a gangster lead 'Strong ' trusting .. Far from like the rest 'hard 2 come by ' true blue ;) even tho love dresses , heels , bags ect ' I'm still on of the boys

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now felicitous

felicitous

28, female, single

Lattimer Mines, United States

fresh start...

I'm a full-time law student and a promotional model. I'm educated and very ambitious. I'm adventurous, love to have fun, love to travel and try new things. I'm shy in the beginning until I warm up to you, I'm a vegetarian, God fearing and very spiritual. I'm looking to settle down, long-term, I like men older than me, someone that knows what they want. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, I respect & love myself and take care of myself. If you're interested, message me :) if you're just looking for fun do not message me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect lovelyasianhoney