personality... genuine

Dating Prospect renuDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect pandaDating Prospect florDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect lucie
Default Female Profile

stellablu

40, female, single

Stewart, United States

hello!

I like to grab a coffe sometines. I enjoying going to beach and get a really nice tan. Go dancing, and i love it. Outing. I like sushi, italian food and love quesadillas! Preferite music anything i can dance with. Pop, r&b odlies. I like to visit my friends and family overseas.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect staceyDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect carlajDating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect janieDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect helloDating Prospect hottieboy