personality... curious

Dating Prospect renuDating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect staceyDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect jenDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect pandaDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect certify
Default Female Profile

roxlvsu

38, female, single

Lanesboro, United States

Likes Dancing in the Rain

I am 32 years old. I was born in Bucharest Romania and have been in the US for 20 years. I am very out-going and will try anything once! Some traits that best describe me are; funny, intelligent, honest, adventurous, independent, confident and imaginative. I am 5'8 in height and have a curvy body - this wasn't an option on the site so I chose average...but trust me, nothing about me and my body is average ;) I have long, thick dark brown hair that goes down to my waist and brown, cat-like eyes. I have a degree in Criminal Justice and work in finance. I love the outdoors, art, music and exploring new places/restaurants/wines. I love a night on the town just as much as I love staying indoors, watching movies and rolling around on the couch. I love time by myself with a good book or a scary movie. I LOVE to laugh...laughing is what keeps me alive. You must be able to make me laugh :D I am looking for my partner in crime.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

alex12

36, male, single

Pfeffelbach, Germany

I'm looking for my soulmate, a trustworthy, reliable, kind and open-minded man with a good sense of humor. I want to find my life partner, reliable fr

I am a dreamer person and I always do my best to make my dream come true. I want to find a woman, who will know what she wants and who wants to be happy. I am ready to make my second half happy. I love partner relationship. I think that trust, respect, honest and understanding are the most important ingredients for relationship. I know that happiness it is hard and daily work, like love. I am ready to do my best for being happy with my soul mate.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Curious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect bambiDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect darkqueen