personality... courteous

Dating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect pandaDating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect florDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect bambi
Default Male Profile

123

28, male, single

Seattle, United States

Hardworking gentleman

Hey im Austin im a grease monkey who love cars and trucks.been working on them since I was a kid iv been thru 18 months of school. I went for aircraft mechanics. I would like own my own company one day. I'm quite a good chef:) lol. Love a cold beer after a long day at work. I wear cowboy boys and wrangler jeans! Cowboy at heart. Good morals I know how to treat a woman with respect. Im a Virgo so I can be stubborn but iv got a good heart... . Im looking for a real relationship with a women who has morals and standards. a true to the outdoors kinda gal.someone who fully enjoys camping and hunting and fishing, a gal who doesn't mind getting her hand dirty and enjoys doing it :) somebody who I can have fun with and be who I am around them. I want a relationship that we are both happy. It's an equal relationship. I have no problems with romantic gestures. I love bring my lady flowers for no reason other than to make her smile.. I'm not here to just get laid I can promise you that! kinda odd I know, but not all guys are the same theres still a few gentleman left out there.... I do have a job and my own car. Diesel fuel mechanic. And I drive a 96 dodge Cummins 12v.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucieDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect helloDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect jasonDating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect hottieboy