personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect princessDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect sussyDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect brilynkyndal18
Default Female Profile

shannon

51, female, separated

Forks Township, United States

Fun female 46', seeks strong man in uniform age 35+ to keep me safe during the zombie apocolypse.

Living an active lifestyle has been a gift. Fast cars are great for driving and even fun to work on. I ate fish rocks as a kid and tormented my little brother like any good sister should and he still lets me ride in his race car. I'm the mother of 4 with 2 teenagers at home. They might say I'm a little goofy but I say fun. Singing in the car and dancing around the house are normal, right? Hiking and exploring are what I do best. I'm a non-smoker that enjoys an occasional glass of wine at the end of the day. I'm passionate about helping others which includes words of encouragement. If you ask my friends about me they would probably say no matter what happens in my life I always will have a smile on my face in anticipation of the next great thing to come along. I'm afraid of heights but not manual labor. Hearing a good joke or phrase puts a smile on my face. Now repeating it doesn't always work out as well. I grew up with a firefighter for a father and loved it. Some of my favorite childhood memories were at the firehouse. I would really like to meet someone with similar interests to go on adventures with. I see a man in uniform as being confident with a strong code of ethics. I want him to be courteous and open the door for me and in return I will listen without interruption when he wants to tell me how his day was. I've been married for 20 years and am looking for a new start. A saying I once heard said, "Life's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out and shouting "Holy Sht"...what a ride!" If this happy hero sounds like you shoot or fire me a speedy response.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect giasusanDating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect hottieboyDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect pandaDating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect helloDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect lindal