personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect josenaranjoDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect certifyDating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect protocolDating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect carrieDating Prospect sussy
Go Dating Now carinakalina

carinakalina

24, female, single

Washington, United States

Adventurous, Compassionate, Sorority Girl

I'm an undergraduate college student studying political science and sociology. I love learning new languages (I speak German, and know a bit of Russian), going to concerts, and spending time on the beach. I'm a very outgoing person, and don't shy away from a challenge. I'm an extrovert and love to make new friends, hang out with old friends, and go to parties. I am in a sorority which takes up some time in my life, but I love every part of it. I admire courage and honesty in others. I like to be around others who are excited to go out and have fun. I'm okay with sitting back and watching Netflix or having a quiet dinner but I definitely love being out on the town or exploring nature. I try to be open-minded as possible, and don't try to narrow down selections. I don't try to go into things with a set frame of mind. That's all I have to say about me for now. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

melissampf83

36, female, separated

Chicago, United States

hello

He's Looking For Looking for an honest, caring, funny guy for friendship and hopefully more. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, camping, reading, karaoke and many other activities. I'm looking for friends first and see where it goes. I look forward to hearing from you

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Peru

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect kelsimcDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect lindalDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect sweetangeleyesDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect coco1979