ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect gemall2929Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect lovelyasianhoneyDating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect carlajDating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect dinoraDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect pawomore
Default Female Profile

gilda

37, female, single

Binfield, United Kingdom

Hey... am single lady looking for soul mate,,,

Hello,, how are you doing,,,, here is me,,32 years of age single lady name by Gilda,,, i have never been married before, i dont have any kid,,,,I am very sociable and positive person, so I never sit in one place. I am kind and communicative and I am looking for true love. My heart is open to you, you just knock and we will try to know each other better! I am decisive, confident, goal oriented person. In the relationships I am faithful, committed, considerate, thoughtful, honest, kind and sociable. I hate lies and false people. I am responsible and hard-working . I like to take care of myself. I like traveling, driving my car, playing the piano, listening to the classical music, vacation by the sea, spending time with my family and going out with my friends, sport, cooking, cultural events and the outdoors. I am looking for a strong and confident man, yet gentle and loving with his woman. I want him to have a similar personality and I imagine him honest, faithful, loving, generous, smart, intelligent with good manners and a good sense of humor. I appreciate open-minded and educated people. I would like to meet a man with the serious intentions on finding his future wife and he knows who he is looking for.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cooperative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect florDating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect janieDating Prospect helloDating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect bambiDating Prospect jessica36fDating Prospect lucieDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect olhazhytnykDating Prospect lachy1288Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect charlotteDating Prospect kristinaisradDating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect tracey2018