popular girls

Dating Prospect dracula2019Dating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect ninalee222Dating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect jlaquaDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect sunnyDating Prospect loveisthemagickeyDating Prospect darkqueenDating Prospect tattedangel79Dating Prospect jenDating Prospect southernbelle22Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect florDating Prospect sabrina21xoxoDating Prospect rnsdoitbetterDating Prospect janieDating Prospect carlajDating Prospect dixie31909
Default Female Profile

adrie

36, female, single

Burlington, Canada

Looking for a partner and best friend

I'm a simple, nice person who truly believes laughter's the best medicine. I'm a bit shy and introverted but open to trying new things. I'm from St.Catharines; after living in Burlington for over a year, I really like the city but am finding it hard to meet new people. I find the dating process uncomfortable....where are you?!!! Chemistry is extremely important to me; the person attractive to me isn't necessarily good looking in a photo. Please no hook-ups :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now brit091990

brit091990

30, female, divorced

Las Vegas, United States

looking for the one

I am a single mom of 3 daughters. I am currently going to school majoring in criminal justice monotony in law enforcement and concentration in juvenile justice. I have my own house. I work hard for everything I have. My kids are my world I hope that's not a problem. And if we decide to meet up there will be a background check just saying lol

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect jeanbarberDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect bottm4topguysDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect katiaaDating Prospect thor1994Dating Prospect lindalDating Prospect zaphior31Dating Prospect looking4loveDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect cutebutsassy32Dating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect dortiz375183Dating Prospect wymzikalDating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect sussyDating Prospect gemall2929