favoriate guys

Dating Prospect coco1979Dating Prospect staceyDating Prospect kayshullDating Prospect maestas1224Dating Prospect brilynkyndal18Dating Prospect crystallena36Dating Prospect singlerolaDating Prospect protocolDating Prospect pandaDating Prospect lucieDating Prospect princessDating Prospect sakthivijayDating Prospect jenDating Prospect pleyomomDating Prospect amyhansen136Dating Prospect accordingtogeorgieDating Prospect blackrose01Dating Prospect sussyDating Prospect jenn6crDating Prospect rnsdoitbetter
Go Dating Now frarce

frarce

51, male, divorced

Santa Cruz, Costa Rica

Professional, independent, I have my own company, I love life and I like to laugh

I know that this site is used by many scammers, please know that I am a lieutenant of the anti drug police, I have many friends in InterPol around the world, and I have 6 computer and telecommunication engineering so is very easy for me to track you, Please scammers leave me alone For serious and real ladies: Hi, my name is Franklin and I live in Costa Rica, I am 47 years old and I am divorced, I have a 15 year old daughter. I live alone in my own house, I have 6 computer and communication engineering, and I work as narcotics police since 20 years ago. I like take trips in my motorcycle, read, the old rock music, the theater, watch tv and movies, draw, and I love make art pieces in my small art studio I like to be 100% honest, this is the basis of all relationship. I never lie, and I hope the other person is just as honest, there is not a single problem that can not be solved by talking. If you ask me something I always respond with the truth, maybe my answer does not please you, but it will always be the truth.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Costa Rica

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now mark68

mark68

52, male, divorced

Shaw, United Kingdom

Life is beautiful

Am a fun loving person, down to earth and enjoy spending quality time with my family and i enjoy simple things of life. Music is my life duo am not good in singing but i do listen to music a lot, am sensitive, honest, love and i believe in morals and value.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carrieDating Prospect simplelady19Dating Prospect ac418Dating Prospect pattycake45Dating Prospect karen99Dating Prospect cynthia1Dating Prospect tatt3dang3lDating Prospect cbrannonDating Prospect amy333Dating Prospect jasonDating Prospect ab3kidsDating Prospect pawomoreDating Prospect robbie2019Dating Prospect hotmommabear96Dating Prospect bambiDating Prospect tracey2018Dating Prospect sam73Dating Prospect dixie31909Dating Prospect tony110Dating Prospect jessica36f